Linuxathome.net

Linux news and help for home broadband internet users
It is currently Mon Jul 24, 2017 3:37 pm

All times are UTC + 10 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Internode
PostPosted: Mon Jul 15, 2002 1:12 am 
Offline
Admin

Joined: Sun Jun 23, 2002 9:20 pm
Posts: 187
Location: Interweb - Sydney
Anyone using Internode with Linux ?

When my OptusNet contract ends I will be looking at DSL and Internode looks really good, just wondering what people thought of it.

Anyone interested, here is the pricelist: http://adsl.internode.on.net/adsl_perso ... celist.pdf

_________________
"Backups are for wimps. Real men upload their data to an FTP site and have everyone else mirror it."
Administrator, Editor, Technical
http://www.linuxathome.net


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Aug 02, 2002 6:04 pm 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2002 5:58 pm
Posts: 2
Location: Townsville, NQLD
Yup, I'm using the Clark Connect Distro with no problems. I had it running when I was with Bigpond and all I did was change my username and password.

:)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group